Shows

Montreal
7-Association Portuguese du Canada
4170 St. Urbain

Dates Times
Saturday June 11
Sunday June 12
Tuesday June 14
Thursday June 16
Saturday June 18
Sunday June 19
6:15
7:45
6:15
10:15
12:45
7:15

London
Venue #1 : Spriet Theatre, Covent Garden Market
130 King Street (Corner of King & Talbot)

Dates Times
Saturday July 30
Monday August 1
Wednesday August 3
Thursday August 4
Saturday August 6
Sunday August 7
3:30
4:00
6:30
3:30
11:00
2:45

Hamilton
Due to the closing of the Staircase Theatre, Light of India will now be performing at the Downtown Cultural Centre. The Downtown Cultural Centre is undergoing major renovations and the September shows will be performed during this time.

The final closing show on Sunday December 11th will be performed in the fully renovated theatre.

Downtown Cultural Centre
28 Rebecca Street (corner of Rebecca & Hughston)

Dates Times
Friday September 16
Saturday September 17
Sunday December 11
8:00
8:00
7:30

Toronto
The Dancemakers Studio
Historic Distillery District
55 Mill Street, Building No. 58

Dates Times
Wednesday September 21
Thursday September 22
Friday September 23
Saturday September 24
Sunday September 25
Wednesday September 28
Thursday September 29
Friday September 30
Saturday October 1
8:00
8:00
8:00
8:00
8:00
8:00
8:00
8:00
8:00

Company - Mission - Shows - Films - Upcoming Events
Press & Reviews - Sponsors - Contact
© 2005-2014 FenStar Productions. All Rights Reserved.